Have any question? Call- 8085251588

Internal Complaint Committee

Internal Complaint Committee

S.N. Name Designation Mobile Email
1.         Dhirendra Shrivastava Chairman 8085251576 dhirendra.shrivastava@adityacollege.in
2.         Dr. Yogesh Conveyour 8085251562 principal@adityacollege.in
3.         Susheel Pandey Co-Conveyour 8840551946 susheel.pandey@adityacollege.in
4.         Lalit Verma Member 8085251566 lalit.verma@adityacollege.in
5.         Pooja Chikwa Member 9340628074 pooja.chikwa@adityacollege.in
6.         Sunil Tiwari Member 700070861 sunil.tiwari@adityacollege.in
7.         Sonu Singh Student 8085251552 sonu.singh@adityacollege.in
8.         Chirag Mittal Student 8085251558 chirag.mittal@adityacollege.in
9.         Aakash Yadav Student 8085251551 aakash.yadav@adityacollege.in